Looks {I Do} Love!

26 Sep

Purple Rooms{Photo Credit: HOUSE BEAUTIFUL}

Rustic-Bedroom-Ideas{Photo Source: eyecandiesblog.com}
Rustic Kitchen Ideas{Photo Source: interioralchemy.tumblr.com}
Bathtub Ideas{Photo Source: dailydivadish.com}

3 Responses to “Looks {I Do} Love!”

  1. Sarah Poole October 7, 2011 at 10:04 am #

    This bathroom needs to be mine now!! 🙂

  2. Vickie October 22, 2011 at 10:53 am #

    I am trying to find what color the purple living room is with the gold couch. Thanks!

    • I Do, I Don't Design November 3, 2011 at 1:04 pm #

      Hi Vickie,

      I wish I could be of more help on the wall color. Unfortunately when I did a bit of research I couldn’t find anything. However, Behr and Benjamin Moore have really great websites that help find the color you’re looking for. I hope that helps!

Leave a comment