{I Do} Finding the Perfect Guest Bedroom Color Palette {Part I}

18 Sep

The knobs are from Anthropologie, and I put them on this IKEA dresser. It is really the only piece in the room that is driving the direction of how we decorate our guest room. So here are a few boards full of fabric ideas I’ve been looking at:

Fabric Name: Waverly Coral Cascade Petal

Fabric Name: Waverly Lovely Lattice Lapis

Fabric Name: Woodhaven Foulard Blue

Fabric Name: Waverly Modern Essentials Fabric-Fun Floret / Spruce

One Response to “{I Do} Finding the Perfect Guest Bedroom Color Palette {Part I}”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. {I Do} Finding the Perfect Guest Bedroom Color Palette {Part II} « - September 19, 2011

    […] case you missed the first part of this post, I’m deciding on a color palette and fabric pattern for our guest bedroom. Here are the […]

Leave a comment